Mograsim.git
8 days agoMPROMEditor now calls its columns "Opcode" and "muPC" master
Daniel Kirschten [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 12:19:46 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
MPROMEditor now calls its columns "Opcode" and "muPC"

5 weeks agoAdded a constructor for ModelSplitterParams; added a TODO
Daniel Kirschten [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 01:44:23 +0000 (02:44 +0100)]
Added a constructor for ModelSplitterParams; added a TODO

2 months agoBumped the version to 0.1.4
Daniel Kirschten [Mon, 2 Nov 2020 20:29:21 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
Bumped the version to 0.1.4

2 months agoSBSE is now on per default
Daniel Kirschten [Mon, 2 Nov 2020 20:22:50 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
SBSE is now on per default

2 months agoUpdate README with links to the Mograsim website
Christian Femers [Tue, 27 Oct 2020 13:33:58 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
Update README with links to the Mograsim website

3 months agoExtracted the program counter into its own component. Fixes #13
Daniel Kirschten [Sat, 17 Oct 2020 20:47:30 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
Extracted the program counter into its own component. Fixes #13

3 months agoIntroduced a wizard for new MPROMs
Daniel Kirschten [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 15:08:26 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
Introduced a wizard for new MPROMs

3 months agoIntroduced Am2901x4 to make the Am2900 look cleaner
Daniel Kirschten [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 14:44:54 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
Introduced Am2901x4 to make the Am2900 look cleaner

3 months agoOpenPreviewOfEveryComponent now no longer simulates components
Daniel Kirschten [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 14:44:20 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
OpenPreviewOfEveryComponent now no longer simulates components

3 months agoImproved usage of CoreModelParametersBuilder
Daniel Kirschten [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 14:43:52 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Improved usage of CoreModelParametersBuilder

3 months agoBumped the version to 0.1.3
Daniel Kirschten [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 11:38:09 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Bumped the version to 0.1.3

3 months agoBumped the version to 0.1.2
Daniel Kirschten [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 11:35:18 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Bumped the version to 0.1.2

3 months agoFixed an error introduced when bumping the version to 0.1.1
Daniel Kirschten [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 11:32:16 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
Fixed an error introduced when bumping the version to 0.1.1

3 months agoWrote a utility previewing every component
Daniel Kirschten [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 22:59:29 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
Wrote a utility previewing every component

3 months agoReversed pin order of or4
Daniel Kirschten [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 22:29:39 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
Reversed pin order of or4

3 months agoCleaned sel2_4 and sel3_4
Daniel Kirschten [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 22:25:12 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
Cleaned sel2_4 and sel3_4

3 months agoFixed another bug in DelegatingSubcomponentHighLevelStateHandler
Daniel Kirschten [Sun, 11 Oct 2020 22:06:03 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
Fixed another bug in DelegatingSubcomponentHighLevelStateHandler

3 months agoCleaned ram2 and ram4
Daniel Kirschten [Sun, 11 Oct 2020 21:59:36 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
Cleaned ram2 and ram4

3 months agoPins of demux2 are now ordered MSB on top; improved ram5_12 a bit
Daniel Kirschten [Sun, 11 Oct 2020 21:58:57 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
Pins of demux2 are now ordered MSB on top; improved ram5_12 a bit

3 months agoFixed a bug in DelegatingSubcomponentHighLevelStateHandler
Daniel Kirschten [Sun, 11 Oct 2020 21:46:33 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
Fixed a bug in DelegatingSubcomponentHighLevelStateHandler

3 months agoIncreased a limit in TestEnvironmentHelper that was too small
Daniel Kirschten [Sun, 11 Oct 2020 17:37:36 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
Increased a limit in TestEnvironmentHelper that was too small

3 months agoCleaned or_4
Daniel Kirschten [Sun, 11 Oct 2020 17:21:42 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
Cleaned or_4

3 months agoCleaned not4
Daniel Kirschten [Sun, 11 Oct 2020 16:56:58 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
Cleaned not4

3 months agoCleaned dff4_finewe
Daniel Kirschten [Sun, 11 Oct 2020 16:43:19 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
Cleaned dff4_finewe

3 months agoIntroduced dff4 with no WE pin
Daniel Kirschten [Sun, 11 Oct 2020 16:07:47 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Introduced dff4 with no WE pin

3 months agoRenamed dff4 to dff4_we
Daniel Kirschten [Sun, 11 Oct 2020 15:53:36 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Renamed dff4 to dff4_we

3 months agoCleaned dff4
Daniel Kirschten [Sat, 10 Oct 2020 20:39:55 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
Cleaned dff4

3 months agoRemoved mux1_4_sb
Daniel Kirschten [Sat, 10 Oct 2020 20:25:03 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Removed mux1_4_sb

3 months agoReplaced mux1_4_sb with mux1_4 in Am2900
Daniel Kirschten [Sat, 10 Oct 2020 20:24:18 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Replaced mux1_4_sb with mux1_4 in Am2900

3 months agoReplaced mux1_4_sb with mux1_4 in dff4
Daniel Kirschten [Sat, 10 Oct 2020 20:16:50 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
Replaced mux1_4_sb with mux1_4 in dff4

3 months agoReplaced mux1_4_sb with mux1_4 in Am2904muSR
Daniel Kirschten [Sat, 10 Oct 2020 20:06:57 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Replaced mux1_4_sb with mux1_4 in Am2904muSR

3 months agoRemoved unused interface pins from andor414
Daniel Kirschten [Sat, 10 Oct 2020 20:06:36 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Removed unused interface pins from andor414

3 months agoReplaced mux1_4_sb with mux1_4 in Am2904MSR
Daniel Kirschten [Sat, 10 Oct 2020 19:57:05 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
Replaced mux1_4_sb with mux1_4 in Am2904MSR

3 months agoReplaced mux1_4_sb with mux1_4 in Am2904
Daniel Kirschten [Sat, 10 Oct 2020 19:37:30 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
Replaced mux1_4_sb with mux1_4 in Am2904

3 months agoReplaced mux1_4_sb with mux1_4 in Am2901
Daniel Kirschten [Sat, 10 Oct 2020 19:30:58 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Replaced mux1_4_sb with mux1_4 in Am2901

3 months agoReimplemented mux1_4 using multibit wires
Daniel Kirschten [Sat, 10 Oct 2020 19:21:30 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
Reimplemented mux1_4 using multibit wires

3 months agoRenamed mux1_4 to mux1_4_sb
Daniel Kirschten [Sat, 10 Oct 2020 19:21:18 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
Renamed mux1_4 to mux1_4_sb

3 months agoCleaned dlatch4
Daniel Kirschten [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 17:00:35 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Cleaned dlatch4

3 months agoCleaned andor414
Daniel Kirschten [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 16:36:12 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
Cleaned andor414

3 months agoCleaned and51
Daniel Kirschten [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 15:55:28 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
Cleaned and51

3 months agoCleaned and41
Daniel Kirschten [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 15:40:38 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Cleaned and41

3 months agoCleaned Am2901SourceDecode
Daniel Kirschten [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 14:58:44 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Cleaned Am2901SourceDecode

3 months agoCleaned Am290DestDecode
Daniel Kirschten [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 14:51:11 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Cleaned Am290DestDecode

3 months agoFixed bit orders in Am2901ALUInclSourceDecodeInclFunctionDecode
Daniel Kirschten [Wed, 7 Oct 2020 22:52:13 +0000 (00:52 +0200)]
Fixed bit orders in Am2901ALUInclSourceDecodeInclFunctionDecode

3 months agoContinued cleaning up components
Daniel Kirschten [Wed, 7 Oct 2020 22:43:32 +0000 (00:43 +0200)]
Continued cleaning up components

3 months agoStarted cleaning up some components
Daniel Kirschten [Wed, 7 Oct 2020 22:17:43 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
Started cleaning up some components

3 months agoIntroduced sim speed description. Fixes #16
Daniel Kirschten [Wed, 7 Oct 2020 21:58:11 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
Introduced sim speed description. Fixes #16

3 months agoMarked fields of Am2900Machine as final
Daniel Kirschten [Wed, 7 Oct 2020 20:36:18 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
Marked fields of Am2900Machine as final

3 months agoIntroduced Machine.getCoreModelParameters
Daniel Kirschten [Wed, 7 Oct 2020 20:36:05 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
Introduced Machine.getCoreModelParameters

3 months agoUsing Builder pattern for CoreModelParameters now
Daniel Kirschten [Wed, 7 Oct 2020 20:34:01 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Using Builder pattern for CoreModelParameters now

3 months agoFixed #17 (Mem editors stop one address too early)
Daniel Kirschten [Wed, 7 Oct 2020 20:24:28 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Fixed #17 (Mem editors stop one address too early)

3 months agoFixed the linebreak
Daniel Kirschten [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 15:57:57 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
Fixed the linebreak

3 months agoFixed spaces
Daniel Kirschten [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 15:48:28 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Fixed spaces

3 months agoImproved the build a bit
Daniel Kirschten [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 15:43:22 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Improved the build a bit

3 months agoMarked MPROM as optional in MainMachineLaunchConfigTab
Daniel Kirschten [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 15:20:36 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Marked MPROM as optional in MainMachineLaunchConfigTab

3 months agoFinished MPROM support. Fixes #10
Daniel Kirschten [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 20:21:34 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
Finished MPROM support. Fixes #10

3 months agoFixed a missing space in a Am2900Teaching's description
Daniel Kirschten [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 16:45:51 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
Fixed a missing space in a Am2900Teaching's description

3 months agoImplemented some infrastructure for MPROMs
Daniel Kirschten [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 16:45:33 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
Implemented some infrastructure for MPROMs

3 months agoUpdated to new SWTHelper version
Daniel Kirschten [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 12:54:17 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Updated to new SWTHelper version

3 months agoUpdate getting_started.md
Daniel Kirschten [Wed, 30 Sep 2020 13:37:52 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Update getting_started.md

4 months agoBumped the version to 0.1.1
Daniel Kirschten [Sat, 19 Sep 2020 22:04:31 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
Bumped the version to 0.1.1

4 months agoAdded a TODO
Daniel Kirschten [Sat, 19 Sep 2020 22:01:04 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
Added a TODO

4 months agoMerge branch 'setup-deploy' into development
Daniel Kirschten [Sat, 19 Sep 2020 21:14:49 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'setup-deploy' into development

4 months agoFixed the SSH command
Daniel Kirschten [Sat, 19 Sep 2020 21:02:40 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
Fixed the SSH command

4 months agoUnmocked some things
Daniel Kirschten [Sat, 19 Sep 2020 20:58:37 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
Unmocked some things

4 months agoFixed the environment
Daniel Kirschten [Sat, 19 Sep 2020 20:57:09 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
Fixed the environment

4 months agoFixed the printenv command
Daniel Kirschten [Sat, 19 Sep 2020 20:54:47 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
Fixed the printenv command

4 months agoTrying to trigger a deploy on the remote server
Daniel Kirschten [Sat, 19 Sep 2020 20:51:55 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Trying to trigger a deploy on the remote server

4 months agoMaybe fixed dependency caching
Daniel Kirschten [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 17:52:05 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
Maybe fixed dependency caching

4 months agoUpdated to an even newer version of SWTHelper
Daniel Kirschten [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 17:45:05 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
Updated to an even newer version of SWTHelper

4 months agoAccess bits for id_rsa_deploy are now set before storing the privkey
Daniel Kirschten [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 17:43:23 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
Access bits for id_rsa_deploy are now set before storing the privkey

4 months agoReplaced echo with printenv for better security
Daniel Kirschten [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 17:27:02 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
Replaced echo with printenv for better security

4 months agoGitHub no longer logs in as mograsim, but as mgsdeploy
Daniel Kirschten [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 16:53:13 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
GitHub no longer logs in as mograsim, but as mgsdeploy

4 months agoUn-mock the Maven build
Daniel Kirschten [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 13:24:59 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Un-mock the Maven build

4 months agoProgress! But the build still fails...
Daniel Kirschten [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 13:18:07 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
Progress! But the build still fails...

4 months agoMaybe found the bug
Daniel Kirschten [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 13:14:18 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
Maybe found the bug

4 months agoFurther debugging
Daniel Kirschten [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 13:11:20 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Further debugging

4 months agoFurther debugging
Daniel Kirschten [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 13:09:36 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Further debugging

4 months agoThe build fails; trying to find the error
Daniel Kirschten [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 13:07:21 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
The build fails; trying to find the error

4 months agoMocked the time-consuming build process
Daniel Kirschten [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 13:04:52 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
Mocked the time-consuming build process

4 months agoAdded host identification
Daniel Kirschten [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 12:54:44 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Added host identification

4 months agoFixed the scp command
Daniel Kirschten [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 12:44:43 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Fixed the scp command

4 months agoSetup automatic deployment
Daniel Kirschten [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 12:40:20 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Setup automatic deployment

4 months agoUpdated to new SWTHelper version
Daniel Kirschten [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 12:09:31 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Updated to new SWTHelper version

4 months agoFormatted pom.xml
Daniel Kirschten [Fri, 11 Sep 2020 13:38:26 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
Formatted pom.xml

4 months agoUpdate Eclipse Tycho to 2.0.0 and Flatten Maven Plugin to 1.2.5
Christian Femers [Fri, 11 Sep 2020 13:55:06 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Update Eclipse Tycho to 2.0.0 and Flatten Maven Plugin to 1.2.5

4 months agoCache Maven dependencies in GitHub Actions
Christian Femers [Fri, 11 Sep 2020 13:34:27 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Cache Maven dependencies in GitHub Actions

8 months agoFixed a bug in DoubleFieldEditor
Daniel Kirschten [Mon, 18 May 2020 16:55:14 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Fixed a bug in DoubleFieldEditor

Only the integral part of entered values was saved to the preferences

8 months agoMainPreferencePage: Added fields for line widths
Daniel Kirschten [Mon, 18 May 2020 16:42:58 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
MainPreferencePage: Added fields for line widths

Fixes #3

8 months agoRemoved old commented-out code
Daniel Kirschten [Mon, 18 May 2020 16:41:47 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Removed old commented-out code

8 months agoFixed a typo
Daniel Kirschten [Mon, 18 May 2020 16:41:30 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Fixed a typo

8 months agoImproved MainPreferencePage:
Daniel Kirschten [Mon, 18 May 2020 16:19:11 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
Improved MainPreferencePage:

Added preferences for line dashes
Defaults are now properly initialized
Preference names are not hardcoded anymore

8 months agoThe line dash of singlebit wires changes according to their value
Daniel Kirschten [Mon, 18 May 2020 15:05:56 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
The line dash of singlebit wires changes according to their value

Fixes #2

8 months agoAdded String preferences
Daniel Kirschten [Mon, 18 May 2020 15:00:40 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
Added String preferences

8 months agoRemoved old TODO
Daniel Kirschten [Mon, 18 May 2020 14:42:20 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
Removed old TODO

8 months agoAdded the RenderPreference LINE_DASH_IMPROVEMENT_FACTOR
Daniel Kirschten [Mon, 18 May 2020 14:35:25 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
Added the RenderPreference LINE_DASH_IMPROVEMENT_FACTOR

8 months agoUpdate Eclipse Maven Tycho to 1.7.0
Christian Femers [Tue, 12 May 2020 22:36:39 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
Update Eclipse Maven Tycho to 1.7.0

8 months agoChanged the IDs of Am2900Simple/Strict to Am2900Teaching/Expert.
Daniel Kirschten [Tue, 12 May 2020 20:07:33 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
Changed the IDs of Am2900Simple/Strict to Am2900Teaching/Expert.

8 months agoAdded descriptions for both Am2900 variants
Daniel Kirschten [Tue, 12 May 2020 19:58:03 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
Added descriptions for both Am2900 variants

8 months agoRenamed Am2900Simple/Strict to Am2900Teaching/Expert.
Daniel Kirschten [Tue, 12 May 2020 19:55:44 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Renamed Am2900Simple/Strict to Am2900Teaching/Expert.

The machine IDs are unchanged.